2016-2017 Committees

Committee Master List and 2016 Strategic Objectives

(As of 02/27/17)

Bylaws and Policies – this committee is needed to update the WBN bylaws and policies as a result of any structural changes or processes during implementation of Strategic Plan.

Committee Chair :

Chris Healy – chealy510@me.com  |  412-735-9494  |  (Cranberry)

 

Strategic Planning and Budgeting Committee

Kristina Rugh – kristina@yourhlc.com  |  724-961-6145  |  (Norwin)

Jennifer Bibb – jbibb@wesbanco.com  |  724-518-3461  |  (Mt. Lebanon)

Peggy Bianchi – peggy6853@gmail.com  |  724-989-2092  |  (Norwin)

Marcie O’Brien – obrien.marcie@gmail.com   |  724-264-5371  |  (Greensburg)

 

Communications Committee

Committee Chair:

Donna Cheswick – dcheswick@medallion-wealth.com  |  724-934-8600  |  (Norwin)

Committee Members:

Nanci Fisher – nfisher118@comcast.net  |  724-861-8302  |  (Norwin)

 

Marketing Committee

Committee Chair:

Karen Captline –  betterbecreative@gmail.com   |  412-600-6344 |  (Robinson)

Committee Members:

Veronica Burnsworth – veronicab@jervicinc.com  |  (412) 974-8696  |  (Cranberry)

Deb Herman – deb@debhermanmarcom.com |  412-974-2971 |  (Beaver)

Renee Rose Modrack – renee.rose@comcast.net | 412-638-6700 |  (Downtown)

 

Membership Committee

Committee Chair:

Jennifer Bibb –  jbibb@wesbanco.com  |  724-518-3461  |  (Mt. Lebanon)

Committee Members:

Michelle Kinzel  –  michelleckinzel@gmail.com   |  412-720-0287  |  (East)

Marcie O’Brien –  obrien.marcie@gmail.com  |  724-264-5371  |  (Greensburg)

 

Special Events (and Regional Focus)

Committee Chair: 

Marcia Miller – marcysew@zoominternet.net  |  724-538-3059  |  (Cranberry)

Committee Members: 

Rose Morozowich –  rmorozowich@comcast.net  |  412.601.1194  |  (Norwin)

Kathleen Smithnosky – Kathleen_Smithnosky@hotmail.com  |  412-780-1606  |  (Robinson)

Nancy Boyer – fancynancy28@hotmail.com   |  814-648-0751  |  (Murrysville)

 

Chapter Challenge Team

Committee Chairperson:

Peggy Bianchi – peggy6853@gmail.com  |  724-989-2092  |  (Norwin)

Committee Members:

Sarann Fisher – sarannfisher@libertyins.com  |  412 571-5700 x 226  |  (Mt. Lebanon)

Tanya Bass – tanya.bass@gmail.com  |  412-407-2545  |  (Monroeville)

Joy Klohonatz – j.klohonatz@gmail.com   |  724-331-3335  |  (Laurel Highlands)

 

Historian

Committee Chair:

Chair Needed

 

Awards (active in March-April and in October-November)

Committee Chair:

Peggy Bianchi – peggy6853@gmail.com  |  724-989-2092  |  (Norwin)

Committee Members:

Linda Ruckert – LDRuckert@aol.com |  412-247-4836 |  (East)

Rebecca Simpson – becky@sandscountrydelights.com |  724-448-7296 |  (Armstrong/Kiski)

 

Member Growth

Chair:

Sallie Dunn – sallie.a.dunn@gmail.com  |  724-503-4500 |  (McMurray)

Committee Members:

Kathy Baum- Kathy@muhlenkamp.com |  724-934-5143 |  (Wexford)

Michelle Kinzel  –  michelleckinzel@gmail.com   |  412-720-0287  |  (East)

 

Member Education

Committee Chair:

Janis Lipinski – janis@creativecaresolutionspa.com  |  412-328-4768  |  (South Hills)

Committee Members: 

Donna Cheswick – dcheswick@medallion-wealth.com  |  724-934-8600  |  (Norwin)
Shawndra Holmberg – shawndra@hyhbookcoach.com  |  808-937-9338 |  (Cranberry)
Betty Karleski – bjkarleski@hotmail.com  |  412-352-0703  |  (McMurray)

 

Member Survey and Audit Team

Committee Chair:

Nancy Mancuso –  nanc3.3@hotmail.com  |  412-855-5480  |   (East)

Committee Members:

Nancy Boyer – fancynancy28@hotmail.com   |  814-648-0751  |  (Murrysville)

Peggy Bianchi – peggy6853@gmail.com |  724-989-2092 |  (Norwin)

 

Technology Committee

Committee Chair:

Veronica Burnsworth – veronicab@jervicinc.com  |  (412) 974-8696  |  (Cranberry)

Committee Members:

Karen Captline –  betterbecreative@gmail.com   |  412-600-6344 |  (Robinson)

 

Nominating (active January – June)

Committee Chair:

Lois Dille – ljdille@gmail.com  |  412-997-0719  |  (Washington)

Diana Smith – sugarplum_20@msn.com  |  412-400-8508  |  (McMurray)

 

Social Committee

Committee Chair:

Jo Luncher – jo@anywhere-travel.net  |  412-372-3411  |  (Monroeville)

Committee Members:

Carol Regina – regina55@aol.com724-836-1850 |  (Greensburg)