WBN 2016-2017 Board of Directors

The governing body of the Women’s Business Network, Inc. is the Board of Directors,  comprised of ten elected members plus the Immediate Past President. The Board  meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month and are open to all WBN members. Meeting times and locations can be found in the WBN Calendar.

Board members, whose terms run for two years, are responsible for supervising, controlling and directing the affairs of WBN, including pursuing the purposes and objectives of the organization, adopting rules and regulations for conducting WBN business, establishing new chapters and dispersing funds.  Board members also chair WBN’s committees, which are made up of our members.

President
Peggy Bianchi (N)
Stellar Physical Therapy
724-989-2092
president@wbninc.com
jennifer_bibb Past President
Jennifer Bibb (ML)
WesBanco
724-518-3461
JBibb@wesbanco.com
marcie-obrien Vice-President
Marcie O’Brien (G)
Chloe + Isabel
724-972-3158
obrien.marcie@gmail.com
lisa_allen Treasurer
Lisa Allen (S)
First Commonwealth Bank
724-934-4555
lallen@fcbanking.com
chris_healy-2016 Recording Secretary
Chris Healy
(C)
First Choice Mortgage Services, Inc.
412-735-9494
chealy510@me.com
michelle_kinzel Corresponding Secretary
Michelle Kinzel (E)
Pittsburgh Doula Network
412-720-0287
michelleckinzel@gmail.com
janis_lipinski Janis Lipinski (SH)
Voice of Hope
724-413-6042
janlipinski@comcast.net
Rose Morozowich (N)
The Pampered Chef
412-601-1194
rmorozowich@comcast.net
marcia-miller-2 Marcia Miller (C)
Marcia Miller Sewing, Alterations, and Home Decor
724-538-3059
marcysew@zoominternet.net

Jo Luncher (M)
Anywhere Travel Services
412-372-3005
jo@anywhere-travel.net
shelley_schweinsberg  Shelley Hysong (B)
Mars National Bank
724-742-2800 x27
shysong@marsbank.com
nancy_mancuso Nancy Mancuso (E)
Shop.com/designerdeals
412-855-5480
nanc3.3@hotmail.com